top of page
  • Shirin

WELCOME TO THE LAUNCH OF MY BLOG!

Updated: Feb 16, 2021

I am so excited to share with you my journey here! I hope you can get to know me a little better and find out what my blog is all about!





Today is the day of the big launch! I am so excited for you to be here and I hope you enjoy reading!


The Birth of An Edited Life Club


So An Edited Life has been my baby the last few of months, and I have thoroughly enjoyed creating this space. The ultimate purpose of this blog is create a space of feel-good vibes through positivity mindset and lifestyle content and I hope to create a beautiful, supportive and interactive space here.


To see more of my cycling and hiking adventures, follow me on @ichoosetheoutdoors on Instagram!

 

During lockdown, as everyone else, I felt very frustrated and anxious with what was happening in the world, and although I am one of the very lucky individuals who had a job throughout the entire pandemic in the NHS, I really needed an outlet for my creativity and frustration (away from PPE!) and create a positive distraction from the shit show that is 2020.


Being on the front line throughout a pandemic, really puts life into perspective and makes you appreciate the most important things in life, and I hope this page reflects my passions in life. I have learnt the value of being outdoors for my mental wellbeing and cycling and hiking has really helped me in ways I cannot even tell you. This is where the name 'An Edited Life' came about. Life is so short and so precious, what consumes your soul and energy needs to be continuously edited and re-evaluated. Making time for the things that really matter.


Enough with the 'C' word now and I hope this blog brings a positive distraction for you guys too!


I hope for you to provide value through inspiration and motivation as well as a place where ideas and thoughts can be shared and expressed!

Club Members


We have a members area if you would like to be involved in the closer knit community where you will have access to exclusive content and freebies and will receive weekly emails highlighting any new posts or deals that goes live. If you are interested in joining us, sign up to the mailing list!


I really hope you enjoy reading these posts, and I welcome any requests for certain topics and feedback, and I look forward to seeing you in the next blog post!


Stay safe!


Ciao for now!



Comments


bottom of page